Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

March 2017

TONY ALLEN

Saturday 25 March 2017

SOUL CLUB FEAT. LEEDS CITY STOMPERS

Saturday 25 March 2017

DOC BROWN + Mikill Pane

Sunday 26 March 2017

Kata Rayna

Wednesday 29 March 2017

Mona

Thursday 30 March 2017

MAD DOG MCREA

Friday 31 March 2017

April 2017

Sun Ra Arkestra

Saturday 1 April 2017

Phill Jupitus

Sunday 2 April 2017

Arun Ghosh Quintet and Garforth Jazz Rock Band

Sunday 9 April 2017

TOSELAND

Tuesday 11 April 2017

The Not So Late Show

Wednesday 12 April 2017

THE HOT 8 BRASS BAND

Thursday 13 April 2017

Soundscape Presents: Honey Arcade + Guests

Friday 14 April 2017

BULSARA & HIS QUEENIES

Saturday 15 April 2017

Ben Poole

Thursday 20 April 2017

Punishment Of Luxury

Friday 21 April 2017

Glass Caves plus special guests

Saturday 22 April 2017

THE DARK ROOM – A DERANGED ROCK N’ ROLL GAME SHOW

Wednesday 26 April 2017

AN EVENING OF TECH COMEDY

Thursday 27 April 2017

Soul Rebels & Live At Leeds Present : NUBIYAN TWIST + Skwid Ink + Soul Rebels DJs

Friday 28 April 2017

May 2017

Geko

Tuesday 2 May 2017 - Wednesday 3 May 2017

DJ FORMAT & ABDOMINAL

Wednesday 3 May 2017

William McCarthy (Augustines)

Thursday 4 May 2017

MATT HALSALL AND DWIGHT TRIBLE

Friday 5 May 2017

CATTLE & CANE

Saturday 6 May 2017

PROTOJE

Monday 8 May 2017

STONE FOUNDATION

Friday 12 May 2017

DAN CROLL

Saturday 13 May 2017

JAH WOBBLE

Friday 19 May 2017

Smoove & Turrell

Saturday 20 May 2017

Scott Quinn

Thursday 25 May 2017

THE BLOCKHEADS

Friday 26 May 2017

SOUL CLUB FEAT. TEN MILLENIA

Saturday 27 May 2017

June 2017

Barbara Nice – Raffle

Saturday 3 June 2017

JAMES ACASTER : RECOGNISE

Wednesday 7 June 2017

JAMES ACASTER : REPRESENT

Thursday 8 June 2017

JAMES ACASTER : RESET

Friday 9 June 2017

CANCER RESEARCH UK’S ULTIMATE COMEDY. RAISE A LAUGH, RAISE CASH, BEAT CANCER SOONER

Monday 12 June 2017

The Strawberries

Friday 16 June 2017

SOUL CLUB FEAT. DANA ALI BAND

Saturday 24 June 2017

+ Export Listed Events

The Wardrobe / St. Peter’s Square / Leeds LS9 8AH
Tel. 0113 3838800
Join our mailing list / Jobs / Site by refold