Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

April 2017

Soul Rebels & Live At Leeds Present : NUBIYAN TWIST + Skwid Ink + Soul Rebels DJs

Friday 28 April 2017

Live at Leeds 2017

Saturday 29 April 2017

May 2017

Japandroids – 1st May

Monday 1 May 2017

Geko

Tuesday 2 May 2017 - Wednesday 3 May 2017

DJ FORMAT & ABDOMINAL

Wednesday 3 May 2017

William McCarthy (Augustines)

Thursday 4 May 2017

CATTLE & CANE

Saturday 6 May 2017

PROTOJE

Monday 8 May 2017

STONE FOUNDATION

Friday 12 May 2017

DAN CROLL

Saturday 13 May 2017

JAH WOBBLE

Friday 19 May 2017

Smoove & Turrell

Saturday 20 May 2017

Scott Quinn

Thursday 25 May 2017

THE BLOCKHEADS

Friday 26 May 2017

SOUL CLUB FEAT. TEN MILLENIA

Saturday 27 May 2017

June 2017

Barbara Nice – Raffle

Saturday 3 June 2017

Dancehall Reggae, R&B, Soca feat: Robbo Ranx & Chris Goldfinger – 3rd June

Saturday 3 June 2017

JAMES ACASTER : RECOGNISE

Wednesday 7 June 2017

JAMES ACASTER : REPRESENT

Thursday 8 June 2017

JAMES ACASTER : RESET

Friday 9 June 2017

CANCER RESEARCH UK’S ULTIMATE COMEDY. RAISE A LAUGH, RAISE CASH, BEAT CANCER SOONER

Monday 12 June 2017

The Strawberries

Friday 16 June 2017

Kool G Rap – 20th June

Tuesday 20 June 2017

SOUL CLUB FEAT. DANA ALI BAND

Saturday 24 June 2017

Kabaka Pyramid & The Bebble Rockers

Thursday 29 June 2017

July 2017

TREVOR NELSON’S SOUL NATION – MONTHLY RESIDENCY

Saturday 1 July 2017

Monophonics + Crowd Company

Saturday 8 July 2017

Heston Francis + Tristan

Friday 14 July 2017

The Sugarman 3 – 22nd July

Saturday 22 July 2017

Too Many Zooz

Sunday 30 July 2017

August 2017

Roy Ayers

Friday 25 August 2017

September 2017

Tom Stade

Thursday 28 September 2017

October 2017

UK FOO FIGHTERS

Friday 6 October 2017

Robin Ince

Tuesday 10 October 2017

NICK HELM

Friday 20 October 2017

Shakka

Tuesday 24 October 2017

November 2017

DR FEELGOOD

Saturday 4 November 2017

COMPLETE STONE ROSES

Saturday 11 November 2017

MATT HALSALL AND DWIGHT TRIBLE

Thursday 23 November 2017

+ Export Listed Events

The Wardrobe / St. Peter’s Square / Leeds LS9 8AH
Tel. 0113 3838800
Join our mailing list / Jobs / Site by refold