Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

June 2017

Ones To Watch – Heat 3

Thursday 29 June 2017

July 2017

TREVOR NELSON’S SOUL NATION – MONTHLY RESIDENCY

Saturday 1 July 2017

Ones To Watch – Heat 4

Friday 7 July 2017

Monophonics + Crowd Company

Saturday 8 July 2017

Ones To Watch – Heat 5

Sunday 9 July 2017

Saint Motel

Tuesday 11 July 2017

Ones To Watch – Heat 6

Thursday 13 July 2017

Heston Francis + Tristan

Friday 14 July 2017

Ones To Watch – Heat 7

Saturday 15 July 2017

Ones To Watch – Heat 8

Sunday 16 July 2017

Ones To Watch – Heat 9

Thursday 20 July 2017

Ones To Watch – Heat 10

Friday 21 July 2017

The Sugarman 3 – 22nd July

Saturday 22 July 2017

Yorkston/Thorne/Khan

Monday 24 July 2017

Ones To Watch – Heat 11

Thursday 27 July 2017

Ones To Watch – Heat 12

Friday 28 July 2017

Apollo Junction

Saturday 29 July 2017

Too Many Zooz

Sunday 30 July 2017

August 2017

Omar

Friday 11 August 2017

Roy Ayers

Friday 25 August 2017

September 2017

The Veils

Friday 8 September 2017 - Saturday 9 September 2017

Faux Pas

Saturday 9 September 2017

Lowkey

Sunday 17 September 2017

The Mouse Outfit

Friday 22 September 2017

Tom Stade

Thursday 28 September 2017

TREVOR NELSON’S SOUL NATION – MONTHLY RESIDENCY

Friday 29 September 2017

October 2017

Meadowlark

Sunday 1 October 2017

All Them Witches

Wednesday 4 October 2017

Darlia

Thursday 5 October 2017

UK FOO FIGHTERS

Friday 6 October 2017

SOUL REBELS 5TH BIRTHDAY : THE HAGGIS HORNS (LP LAUNCH) + MALI HAYES

Saturday 7 October 2017

Luisa Omielan – Am I Right Ladies?

Sunday 8 October 2017

This Feeling ‘Alive’ Tour

Monday 9 October 2017

Robin Ince

Tuesday 10 October 2017

Daniel Sloss – NOW

Wednesday 11 October 2017

THE MILK + NEW STREET ADVENTURE

Thursday 12 October 2017

Cunninlynguists

Friday 13 October 2017

Fickle Friends

Tuesday 17 October 2017

Dream Wife

Wednesday 18 October 2017

Abandoman – Life & Rhymes

Thursday 19 October 2017

+ Export Listed Events

The Wardrobe / St. Peter’s Square / Leeds LS9 8AH
Tel. 0113 3838800
Join our mailing list / Jobs / Site by refold