Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

August 2017

Roy Ayers

Friday 25 August 2017

September 2017

THE LAST BEST GIG FOR STEVE KIND

Saturday 2 September 2017

The Veils

Friday 8 September 2017 - Saturday 9 September 2017

Faux Pas

Saturday 9 September 2017

Chinwag – Q&A WITH TOMMY HUNT (THE FLAMINGOS)

Saturday 9 September 2017

Soul in The Wardrobe

Sunday 10 September 2017

Lowkey

Sunday 17 September 2017

The Mouse Outfit

Friday 22 September 2017

Hot Dub Time Machine

Saturday 23 September 2017

The Not So Late Show

Tuesday 26 September 2017

Not3s

Wednesday 27 September 2017

Tom Stade

Thursday 28 September 2017

TREVOR NELSON’S SOUL NATION – RESIDENCY

Friday 29 September 2017

Live at Leeds – Ones to Watch #1

Saturday 30 September 2017

October 2017

Meadowlark

Sunday 1 October 2017

My Baby

Monday 2 October 2017

Tom Mcrae

Tuesday 3 October 2017

All Them Witches

Wednesday 4 October 2017

UK FOO FIGHTERS

Friday 6 October 2017

SOUL REBELS 5TH BIRTHDAY : THE HAGGIS HORNS (LP LAUNCH) + MALI HAYES

Saturday 7 October 2017

Luisa Omielan – Am I Right Ladies?

Sunday 8 October 2017

This Feeling ‘Alive’ Tour

Monday 9 October 2017

Robin Ince

Tuesday 10 October 2017

Daniel Sloss – NOW

Wednesday 11 October 2017

THE MILK + NEW STREET ADVENTURE

Thursday 12 October 2017

Cunninlynguists

Friday 13 October 2017

Antarctic Monkeys

Saturday 14 October 2017
|Recurring Event (See all)
until August 20, 2017

Jehst

Sunday 15 October 2017

PP Arnold

Monday 16 October 2017

Fickle Friends

Tuesday 17 October 2017

Dream Wife

Wednesday 18 October 2017

Abandoman – Life & Rhymes

Thursday 19 October 2017

NICK HELM

Friday 20 October 2017

TREVOR NELSON’S SOUL NATION – RESIDENCY

Saturday 21 October 2017

Steven Page (Formerly of Barenaked Ladies)

Sunday 22 October 2017

Shakka

Tuesday 24 October 2017

Angelos & Barry

Wednesday 25 October 2017

Ellie Taylor: This Guy

Thursday 26 October 2017

The Abstract Orchestra (Madvillainy set) + Children Of Zeus + DJ Gilla (First Word Records) + Soul Rebels DJs

Friday 27 October 2017

Definitely Oasis

Saturday 28 October 2017

+ Export Events

The Wardrobe / St. Peter’s Square / Leeds LS9 8AH
Tel. 0113 3838800
Join our mailing list / Jobs / Site by refold