Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

October 2018

ABANDOMAN: Pirate Radio

Thursday 18 October 2018

Villagers

Sunday 21 October 2018

ADY SULEIMAN

Tuesday 23 October 2018

John Smith

Wednesday 24 October 2018

Dream Wife

Thursday 25 October 2018

Freya Ridings

Sunday 28 October 2018

Neil Hilborn

Tuesday 30 October 2018

Bad Sounds

Wednesday 31 October 2018

November 2018

MARTIN STEPHESON & THE DAINTEES ‘Gladsome, Humour & Blue’ Tour

Thursday 1 November 2018

Bad Touch

Monday 5 November 2018

Talib Kweli

Tuesday 6 November 2018

Adam Rowe

Thursday 8 November 2018

Cud

Friday 9 November 2018

Complete Stone Roses

Saturday 10 November 2018

The Parlotones

Thursday 15 November 2018

Ezra Collective

Friday 16 November 2018

Hudson Taylor

Thursday 22 November 2018

Clean Cut Kid

Friday 23 November 2018

Jade Bird

Wednesday 28 November 2018

Blancmange

Thursday 29 November 2018

December 2018

The Dunwells

Saturday 8 December 2018

February 2019

Andrew Maxwell: Showtime

February 21, 2019

Justin Moorhouse

February 28, 2019

March 2019

Carl Hutchinson

March 7, 2019

+ Export Events

The Wardrobe / St. Peter’s Square / Leeds LS9 8AH
Tel. 0113 3838800
Join our mailing list / Jobs / Site by refold