THE WARDROBE IN LEEDS
RESTAURANT – BAR – MUSIC VENUE

  • NYE orig
  • theweeks
  • soulkitchenad
  • RAE MORRIS
  • Wardrobe Cake (1 of 1)
  • xmasad
  • DJANGO
  • Wardrobe Burger (1 of 1)
  • slow club
  • darlia
  • Wardrobe Meat (1 of 1)
  • coronas copy

Upcoming Events

  1. Franny Eubank Band

    Saturday 20 December
  2. New Years Eve Featuring Screaming Citizens

    Wednesday 31 December
  3. Sara Pascoe

    Wednesday 21 January
  4. THE WEEKS

    Monday 26 January
  5. Rae Morris

    Wednesday 4 February
  6. Soul Rebels Opening Party featuring Renegade Brass Band

    Saturday 7 February
  7. KING CHARLES

    Thursday 12 February
  8. DJANGO DJANGO

    Saturday 14 February
  9. Kitty, Daisy & Lewis

    Sunday 15 February
  10. Carl Hutchinson

    Thursday 19 February
View all events

The Wardrobe / St. Peter’s Square / Leeds LS9 8AH
Tel. 0113 3838800
Join our mailing list / Jobs / Site by refold